2019 EAC Network Conference Attendance List

May 18th, 2019 Skytop Lodge, the Poconos

Henry Alexander *Volunteer* Sierra Club

Carl Anderson *County Councilman* Erie County

Charles Baily *Fire Marshall*

James Baldassarre

Jessica Buckland *Township Board of Supervisors* Patton Township

Greta Bunin *Volunteer/ex-officio member* Cheltenham Township EAC

Mitchell Burack *Principal* Lower Merion Township EAC

Marlene Burns Morrisville EAC

Molly Cheatum Pennsylvania Restoration Manager Chesapeake Bay Foundation

Shelley Eilenberg *Board Member* Warminster Township

Joseph Esordi Board Member Bushkill Township EAC

Anita Forrester Board Member Palmer Township Environmental Steering Committee

Neal Gale Associate Member Abington Township EAC

Laurie Goodrich Board Member Albany Township EAC

Karen Green Board Chair Collbaugh Township

Shelly Grinar-Boyd Ambler EAC

Signe Hansen *Board Chair* Tredyffrin EAC **William Hawkins, Sr.** *Board Member* Coolbaugh Township

Ken Hayes Board Chair Warminster Township

Rachel Hendricks Lower Frederick EAC

Brian Hillard *Board Member* Bethlehem EAC

Jordan Holloway Manager, Planning & Development Services Cranberry Township

Tom Kerr Board Chair Albany Township EAC

Tinku Khanwalkar *Board Chair* Allentown EAC

Amy Korman *Horticulture Extension Educator* Penn State Extension, Northampton County

Melissa Laffen Upper Dublin EPAB

Lou Ann Merkle Board Vice Chair Whitemarsh Township EAB

Jonathan Meyers *Board Member* Schuylkill Township EAC

Peg Mongillo Board Member Morrisville EAC

Mary-Margaret Monser *Board Chair* Ambler EAC

Alexandra Moulton *Board Member* Upper Merion EAC

Susan Myerov Abington Township EAC

Christopher Nafe *Sustainability Coordinator* City of Harrisburg

Patti O'Keefe Board Chair Barrett Township EAC Jackie Oneil EAC member and Park Board Member Lower Frederick Township

Jeanne Ortiz Senior Program Manager Landscape Conservation Audubon Pennsylvania

Valerie Peckham *Field Organizer* Audubon Pennsylvania

James Price Sustainable Community Manager Sustainable Pittsburgh

Christopher Rain Parks & Recreation Liaison Middle Smithfield Township

Dennis Ray Board Member East Pikeland Township

Michelle Rubin Community Resources Coordinator East Pikeland Township

Virginia Sciorra Board Member Palmer Township Environmental Steering Committee

Ross Snook *Township Board of Supervisors* New Hanover Township

Cynthia Sopka *Planning Director/Zoning Officer* Salisbury Township

Daniel Stevens Climate Reality Leader The Climate Reality Project, Lehigh Valley Pennsylvania Chapter

Jennifer Swann *Professor, Lehigh University* Allentown EAC

Janet Temin Lancaster City Council City of Lancaster

Fred Zahradnik Board Chair Lower Macungie Township EAC